No, you will not be deregistered from your NHS practice once you have signed up to Babylon.
Babylon is a private service which can be used alongside your regular GP. Only private referrals and prescriptions can be issued and you will not receive NHS services.
Note: GP at Hand patients will be deregistered from their regular GP - this is a different service to Babylon. Find out more about registering with GP at Hand.