You can cancel your annual subscription on the Babylon app by following the steps below:
- Tap Me icon () on the top right of the Home screen, then Account summary
- Tap the current plan under Payment plan
- Select Pay As You Go
- Tap Change payment plan
Your annual subscription will be cancelled immediately and won’t be charged further annual fees. Your account will be switched to Pay As You Go.
You can continue to use all the other free Babylon features and pay for consultations as and when you need them.
If you cancel your subscription halfway through the year you will no longer have access to the service and won't be refunded for any unused period.
If you cancel within 14 days of registering for the services, we'll fully refund you. This is unless you have used the app for appointments during this time. If you have, we'll reduce the amount of your refund to cover the cost of the appointments.